• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Creating a Private Table Creating a Private Table for Friends

#1 User is offline   kato130 

• Pip
  • Group: Members

Posted 2011-April-11, 11:26

Hi,

I'm new to the BBO. I have four friends who like to play with ourselves. How do I create a Private table for the four of us. Further, how would my friends know where to find the Private table at BBO.

Any suggestions to our query will be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

kato130

#2 User is offline   Bbradley62 

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members

Posted 2011-April-11, 11:29

When you're setting up the table, you can reserve seats for each of your friends and mark the table as invisible, so that others won't see it. When you create the table, your friends will each be sent an invitation to sit. For more details:
http://www.bridgebas...ic_partner.html

#3 User is offline   shintaro 

• PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members

Posted 2011-April-11, 12:47

Hi

You can also get your friends to mark you as a Friend then when You log in they will be notified (and Vice-Versa) if you mark them as friends.

All they or you then have to do is click on your friends alias and it will tell you where in the Club you are

#4 User is offline   kato130 

• Pip
  • Group: Members

Posted 2011-April-12, 08:25

View PostBbradley62, on 2011-April-11, 11:29, said:

When you're setting up the table, you can reserve seats for each of your friends and mark the table as invisible, so that others won't see it. When you create the table, your friends will each be sent an invitation to sit. For more details:
http://www.bridgebas...ic_partner.html

Thanks, Bbradley62

kato130

#5 User is offline   MrAce 

• VIP Member

Posted 2011-April-12, 08:45

Are you using the WEB version or the Software ?